Access the PDF file of the roster here.

First Name Last Name Seat Title Seat Type Term Expiration
Gabie Benson Member At-Large Elected 2018
Raymond Berry Currently or Formerly Homeless Person Elected 2016
Rebekah Bricker Mental Health or Substance Abuse Provider Elected 2016
Michael Butler HMIS Lead Appointed 2017
Julie Fidler Con Plan Appointed 2017
Jennie Fults Collaborative Applicant Appointed 2017
Terri Garcia Homeless Prevention Provider Elected 2016
David Greene Member At-Large Elected 2018
Heather Hamm Housing & Services Committee Chair Appointed 2016
Crystal Haslett McKinney-Vento Liaison Elected 2018
Matt Holland Community Education and
Public Policy Committee Chair
Appointed 2016
Sandy Jeffers Direct Homeless Service Provider Elected 2016
LuWanna Jennings-Scott Currently or Formerly Homeless Person Elected 2018
Mary Jones Chair; Member At-Large;
Planning and Investment Committee Chair
Elected 2016
Courtney Purnell ESG Grantee Appointed 2017
Nicole Spacey Health Care Institution or Practitioner Elected 2018
Kirk Taylor Program Application and Technical
Assistance Committee Chair
Appointed 2016
Jeremy Turner Housing Provider Elected 2016
Jenni White Member At-Large Elected 2016
Kay Wiles Direct Homeless Service Provider Elected 2018
Michelle Winfield CoC Program Grantee Appointed 2017
Alan Witchey Support Entity Appointed 2017
Zachary Alexander Note Taker N/A N/A
Translate »